ZOREAL Verify
Alternatives to Sensity AI
Sensity AI describes its product as all-in-one, forensic-grade deepfake detection for videos, images and audio: face manipulation, AI-generated content, GAN faces, file forensics and voice analysis, returning a verdict, confidence score and manipulation type with heatmaps and reproducible reports, by web app, API or SDK, in the cloud or on air-gapped hardware. ZOREAL Verify examines PDFs and document images for forgery and manipulation, images for AI generation and editing, audio for synthetic or cloned voices, and video for deepfakes. This page sets the two side by side on what each classifies, what each returns, and what each publishes about price, data handling and certification.
Information last reviewed 10 September 2026. Compared: Sensity AI’s Deepfake Detection Platform against ZOREAL Verify; ZOREAL’s identity products are out of scope, and no Sensity identity or liveness product appears on the pages read.
Where ZOREAL Verify and Sensity AI differ
Multimodal by design
Verify is multimodal: PDF, images, audio and video, checked for deepfakes, fraud, AI-edited content and voice clones.
Two pricing models
Sensity AI publishes no price: its navigation has no pricing link, /pricing/ returns 404, and “Get started” leads to registration at platform.sensity.ai without a stated free allowance (September 2026). ZOREAL Verify: 10 free checks a day; Premium includes a monthly fraud-check pool.
A verdict and heatmap beside findings
Sensity returns a “binary verdict, confidence score, and manipulation type” with bounding boxes and pixel-level heatmaps, and reports it describes as “Court-ready”, reproducible and traceable. ZOREAL Verify presents findings to review in context: what deserves attention, where it appears and why it matters, alongside the information you already have.
Air-gapped, or through Bynn
Sensity lists cloud, an on-premise server with NVIDIA GPUs, a workstation and a “USB dongle” for field teams or air-gapped environments. ZOREAL’s pricing page lists the Bynn REST API, SDKs and result webhooks on Premium, with checks available through Bynn today; on-premises deployment for Verify is not stated on zoreal.com as of September 2026.
Side by side
Comparison of ZOREAL Verify and the Sensity Deepfake Detection Platform on what is classified, what is returned, pricing, integration, data handling and certifications, from Sensity AI’s public materials reviewed on 10 September 2026 and ZOREAL’s own pages reviewed on 11 September 2026.
| Attribute | ZOREAL Verify | Sensity AI |
|---|---|---|
| What is examined | Document analysis looks at content, fonts, graphical consistency, metadata and digital signatures to reveal changes beneath the finished page: changed amounts, replaced payment details and altered text, and whether a signed document has remained intact. Image analysis examines both AI-generated imagery and signs of manipulation within an image. Audio analysis examines acoustic patterns for signs of synthetic speech and voice cloning. Video analysis looks for generated or manipulated imagery, including face swaps and inconsistencies across frames. | A “Multilayer approach, examining pixels, file structures, and voice patterns”: pixel analysis, voice analysis and file forensic analysis, with modules for AI face manipulation, AI-generated content, GAN detection, file forensics and voice; face manipulation detection returns a “binary verdict, confidence score, and manipulation type” with bounding boxes and “Pixel-Level Manipulation Heatmaps” (platform page, deepfake detection page). |
| Modalities | Verify is multimodal: PDF, images, audio and video, checked for deepfakes, fraud, AI-edited content and voice clones. | Images, video and audio by file or URL, singly or in batch (deepfake detection page); accepted formats and size limits are not stated, and the developer docs rendered only a title when read. PDF document forensics is not stated in the public materials we reviewed (homepage, platform page, product page); “File Forensic Analysis” refers to media files. |
| Models | Verify runs proprietary, state-of-the-art models trained on hundreds of millions of PDFs and images. | The homepage states “98% accuracy on public datasets” without naming the datasets, modality or threshold; the product page carries the heading “Unparalleled accuracy” with no figure. A listing in the NIST Computer Forensics Tools and Techniques Catalog is stated, which is a catalogue entry rather than a test result. |
| What is returned | Verify examines the document or media: how it may have been created or changed. It presents findings to review in context: what deserves attention (the type of change or inconsistency that needs review), where it appears, and why it matters, alongside the information you already have. It does not address the person behind an interaction, which is Identify’s question. | Verdict, confidence score and manipulation type with bounding boxes and heatmaps; “Court-ready reports” described as “reproducible, explainable, and traceable”; an analytics dashboard tracking results from platform accounts and API tokens; results “within seconds” (platform page, deepfake detection page). The “court-ready” wording is the vendor’s description of the report format. |
| Pricing | Free: 10 Verify checks per day, "One shared pool across eligible check types" (PDF fraud, AI image detection, still-image deepfake checks, age estimation and liveness when available). Premium: 10 PDF fraud and AI image checks per month, then metered per additional check; ID document verification and MRZ reading, the full KYC bundle (document, chip, face match and liveness) and AML and sanctions screening (including the screening certificate) metered per check; liveness verification listed as "Coming soon" and metered per check; document manipulation and forgery checks, bank statement and letter fraud detection, moderation, NFC chip verification, face matching, business verification and proof of address at "Ask about pricing". "Checks are available through Bynn today; the integrated ZOREAL Verify dashboard is coming soon." Unused allowances do not roll over. Premium is priced per user, monthly or yearly, with two months free on yearly billing; every organization member is a paid Premium seat; metered usage is charged separately. Enterprise: contact us. Current prices are on the ZOREAL price list at zoreal.com/pricing. | No published price list as of September 2026: no pricing link in the navigation and /pricing/ returns 404; “Get started” links to registration at platform.sensity.ai, and whether registration includes a free allowance is not stated. |
| Integration | The pricing page lists "Bynn REST API, SDKs and result webhooks" on Premium and "ZOREAL dashboard uploads and detailed results" as "Coming soon", with the note that checks are available through Bynn today and the integrated ZOREAL Verify dashboard is coming soon. The API reference on zoreal.com covers the Meetings API; no Verify API reference is published on zoreal.com as of September 2026. | Web app with drag-and-drop of files or URLs, batch analysis, API and SDK; deployments in the cloud, on an on-premise server with NVIDIA GPUs, on a workstation, or on a “USB dongle” for field teams or air-gapped environments (platform page, deepfake detection page). Marketplace listings and a native mobile SDK are not stated. |
| Data handling | Not stated on zoreal.com as of September 2026. The examples on the Verify page are interactive illustrations; switching formats or selecting a detail changes the illustration and does not upload a file or run a live analysis. | Privacy policy: Sensity will “delete your biometric data within three years of your last interaction”; data “may be transferred, processed, and stored anywhere in the world”; sub-processors HubSpot, GitHub and Google Cloud Platform in the US and Xero in Australia. A retention period for uploaded media other than biometric data is not stated. |
| Certifications | Organization-level, as zoreal.com lists them for Bynn Intelligence, Inc.: SOC 2 (attestation), PCI DSS (SAQ A), GDPR (data protection), ISO/IEC 27001:2022 (information security certification) and CSA STAR Level One (cloud security self-assessment). No Verify-specific evaluation or certification is stated on zoreal.com as of September 2026. | A listing in the NIST Computer Forensics Tools and Techniques Catalog (homepage). SOC 2 and ISO 27001 are not stated in the public materials we reviewed (homepage, platform page). |
Third-party details on this page reflect what each provider publicly stated on the review date shown above and may have changed since. Where a provider does not state something publicly, this page says so rather than assuming. Statements about what Sensity AI offers reflect its public materials on the review date; absence of a feature from those materials does not mean it is unavailable. ZOREAL's current prices are on the ZOREAL price list.
Where ZOREAL Verify and Sensity AI agree
Both classify AI generation and manipulation across images, video and audio, and both locate the finding. Sensity returns a verdict with the manipulation type, bounding boxes and a heatmap of the affected pixels; ZOREAL Verify’s image analysis examines both AI-generated imagery and signs of manipulation within an image, its video analysis looks for face swaps and inconsistencies across frames, its audio analysis examines acoustic patterns for synthetic speech and voice cloning, and it says where a finding appears and why it matters.
Both deliver by API (ZOREAL’s through Bynn today), both explain the finding rather than returning a bare score, and both leave the decision with the person reviewing it. Neither publishes an accuracy figure on a named benchmark: Sensity’s 98% names no dataset, and no Verify-specific evaluation is stated on zoreal.com.
Sensity’s scope is wider on deployment and narrower on documents. It offers an on-premise server, a workstation and a USB dongle for air-gapped work, and reports formatted for evidential use. PDF document forensics is not stated on its pages, while ZOREAL Verify’s document analysis of content, fonts, graphical consistency, metadata and digital signatures sits beside its media analysis.
ZOREAL Verify may fit you if
- ZOREAL Verify checks whether a document is manipulated, edited or AI-generated, and gives the best fraud signals in the industry.
- You want PDFs and document images examined by the same product as your images, audio and video
- You want a published price and a free daily allowance rather than a contact route
- You want findings that say where a change appears and why it matters
Sensity AI may fit you if
- You need an air-gapped, workstation or USB-dongle deployment for field investigators
- You want reports formatted for evidential use, described as reproducible and traceable
- You want bounding boxes and heatmaps for the manipulated region
- You want a vendor registered in the Netherlands
Other alternatives to Sensity AI
13 more vendors compared under ZOREAL Verify, from their own public materials.
- HiveHive AI-Generated Content Detection
A cloud AI API vendor whose moderation platform includes AI-generated image, video and audio classifiers with generator attribution.
- Pricing
- $6.00 per 1,000 image requests, $6.00 per 1,000 video frames and $10.00 per audio hour, with 100 free requests a day per API, as of September 2026.
- What it detects
- AI-generated images and video frames, face deepfakes, AI-generated speech in 10-second chunks and AI music, with the likely source generator.
- Output
- Confidence scores per class that sum to one, with published starting thresholds, by API.
- SightengineSightengine AI Image, Deepfake and AI Voice Detection
A metered content-analysis API from Paris covering moderation plus AI-image, deepfake, AI-speech and AI-music detection.
- Pricing
- Free 2,000 operations a month; Starter $29 a month for 10,000; Pro $99 a month for 40,000; $0.002 per additional operation, as of September 2026.
- What it detects
- AI-generated images with generator attribution, face swaps and manipulations in photos and video, AI-generated speech and music.
- Output
- A 0 to 1 confidence per model in a JSON response, with a threshold the customer sets.
- PindropPindrop Pulse Inspect
Pindrop’s audio deepfake detection for uploaded files, from a voice-security company that also sells the same engine live for contact centers and meetings.
- Pricing
- No published price; sales contact only, as of September 2026.
- What it detects
- Text-to-speech, speech-to-speech and voice-conversion attacks in speech, including unseen models, tested on a proprietary set of over 20 million audio files.
- Output
- A deepfake score with segment-by-segment highlights, by web app or API.
- Reality DefenderRealScan and RealAPI
Multimodal deepfake detection for image, audio, video and text, as a web app, API and SDKs, with on-premises and private-cloud options.
- Pricing
- Free tier of 50 audio or image scans a month; paid and enterprise pricing unpublished, as of September 2026.
- What it detects
- AI-generated and manipulated images, synthetic speech and voice clones, manipulated video and AI-written text.
- Output
- An authentic, fake or suspicious status with a 1 to 99 score, per-model scores and image heatmaps.
- GetReal SecurityGetReal Inspect
An enterprise deepfake platform: Inspect for forensic file verification, Protect for live calls and meetings, plus Prepare and Respond services.
- Pricing
- No published price; demo request only, as of September 2026.
- What it detects
- Deepfake and manipulated video, voice and images in files; deepfakes, impersonation and identity drift in live communications.
- Output
- An explainable forensic accounting per file, with threat context, forensic replay and expert reports on request.
- Resemble AIResemble AI DETECT
A deepfake detection API and web app from a voice-AI company, covering audio, images and video with watermark checks.
- Pricing
- Pay-as-you-go from $0.035 per second of audio, $0.035 per image and $0.07 per second of video, with Team and Business plans at lower rates, as of September 2026.
- What it detects
- Synthetic and cloned speech, AI-generated and edited images from 250+ generators, face swaps and generated video, plus Perth and SynthID watermarks.
- Output
- A fake or real label with a score, per-chunk and per-frame metrics, heatmaps and an exportable audit trail.
Common questions
How we compared
This comparison is based on publicly available information from Sensity AI’s official website, documentation, pricing and published materials, and on ZOREAL’s own published product pages and pricing, as reviewed on 10 September 2026. Features, pricing and availability may change at any time. Verify current details directly with each provider before deciding.
Nothing on this page is legal advice. Which electronic signature method satisfies which law, what level of identity assurance a regulation requires, and whether a content signature or provenance mark meets a given standard all depend on the jurisdiction and the regulator’s guidance. ZOREAL Sign asserts no legal effect for the signatures it records. Confirm your obligations with qualified counsel before choosing a method.
Sources
- Sensity AI homepage (98% figure, NIST listing, deployments in 30+ countries) Read 2026-09-10
- Sensity AI deepfake detection page (detections, inputs, reports, dashboard, deployments) Read 2026-09-10
- Sensity AI product page (registration link, accuracy heading without figure) Read 2026-09-10
- Sensity AI platform page (modules, outputs, heatmaps, deployments) Read 2026-09-10
- Sensity AI terms and conditions (legal entity) Read 2026-09-10
- Sensity AI privacy policy (biometric retention, sub-processors) Read 2026-09-10
- Sensity AI developer docs (title only rendered) Read 2026-09-10
- Sensity AI pricing page (HTTP 404) Read 2026-09-10
- ZOREAL pricing Read 2026-09-11
- ZOREAL Verify product page Read 2026-09-11
ZOREAL is operated by Bynn Intelligence, Inc. and is not affiliated with, sponsored by, or endorsed by Sensity AI. Third-party names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners and are used only to identify the products being compared.
See ZOREAL Verify for yourself.
A product walkthrough, pricing or volume terms, with the ZOREAL team.